Before you can share Sims to your learners, you will need to publish your Sim. This can be done by clicking "Publish new version" as seen below.
Once your Sim is published, the tick will fill a solid blue.
Publishing your Sim allows your learners to see the latest published version. You can edit the Sim after you have published, but your learners will not see these changes until you publish the sim again.
If you would like to keep versions of your Sims,